Our district includes many unique communities. From Walterville to McKenzie Bridge, Goshen to Oakridge and Westfir, Coburg to Cottage Grove and London - from the fringes of the Metro area to the reaches of the Mohawk River--just to name a few--ours is a diverse and beautiful place to live, work and care for our families.  Each community has its own needs, hopes, and dreams. That is what this election is about.  Helping each town and neighborhood have a voice and a place to be represented.

Lane County   There are over 350,000 residents in Lane County. The County has a total area of 4,722 square miles The Board of County Commissioners legislates and administers County government.  For many people who live in East Lane County's unincorporated areas - their representative is the county commissioner.  East Lane County is large geographically with a number of unique communities in three watersheds, including: 

The Coast Fork of the Willamette with London, Dorena, Cottage Grove, Saginaw and Creswell


The McKenzie Watershed with Marcola, Cedar Flat, Walterville, Leaburg, Vida, Nimrod, Blue River, Rainbow, and McKenzie Bridge.


The Middle Fork of the Willamette with Oakridge/Westfir, Dexter, Jasper/Lowell and Pleasant Hill.










The Metro Area
including Coburg, Goshen and parts of Eugene and Springfield.


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Videos! Communities Issues